Ferien

Feiertag oder Schulferien

Ostern / Frühlingsferien

Datum, Zeit: 
Fri. 14.04.2017 - 01:00 - Sun. 30.04.2017 - 23:00

Sportferien

Datum, Zeit: 
Sat. 04.02.2017 - 01:00 - Sun. 19.02.2017 - 23:00

Weihnachtsferien

Datum, Zeit: 
Sat. 24.12.2016 - 01:00 - Sun. 08.01.2017 - 23:00

Herbstferien

Datum, Zeit: 
Sat. 08.10.2016 - 03:00 - Sun. 23.10.2016 - 23:00

Sommerferien

Datum, Zeit: 
Sat. 16.07.2016 - 03:00 - Sun. 21.08.2016 - 23:00

Frühlingsferien

Datum, Zeit: 
Sat. 23.04.2016 - 03:00 - Sun. 08.05.2016 - 23:00

Sportferien

Datum, Zeit: 
Sat. 06.02.2016 - 03:00 - Sun. 21.02.2016 - 23:00

Keine Aktivität

Datum, Zeit: 
Sat. 07.02.2015 (All day)

Keine Aktivität

Weihnachtsferien

Datum, Zeit: 
Sat. 19.12.2015 - 00:10 - Sun. 03.01.2016 - 23:50

Herbstferien

Datum, Zeit: 
Sat. 03.10.2015 - 14:00 - Sun. 18.10.2015 - 16:00
Inhalt abgleichen